Wizkid Drops Tracklist For “More Love Less Ego” Album

African music superstar Wizkid has revealed the tracklist for his much-anticipated album More Love Less Ego.

The revelation comes a few days ahead of the release date scheduled for November 11, 2022.

The album has a number of features including Ayrar Starr, Shenseaa, Skillibeng, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver.

In October 2021, Wizkid announced the More Love Less Ego album. He made the announcement as he marked the one-year celebration of his Billboard charting album Made In Lagos.

Initially scheduled for release on the final day of his world tour, this plan could not materialize for reasons yet to be known.


Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika