Kofi Jamar Announces New EP And Here Is The Tracklist

Ghanaian rap head Kofi Jamar has something major up his sleeve.

The 2020 VGMA Unsung Artist Of The Year nominee who recently recruited African rap heavyweights Ice Prince and  Khaligraph Jones for  his hit single In The City has announced the tracklist for his new EP, The Truth.

This comes barely a week after he announced the The Truth EP.

But for track 3 which features S3fa, the rest of the  EP  sees the musician take charge.

The Truth is expected to be released on Friday  May 22, 2020.

Kofi Jamar is signed to  GADone Records.

Check the tracklist for The Truth from below.


View this post on Instagram


ANNOUNCEMENT‼️🌎 Hello world, I humbly present to you all the official Tracklist of my forthcoming project (THE TRUTH EP). The 6-track body of work features the beautiful songstress @s3fa_gh on Track No.3 as the only feature on the entire project. I can’t wait for y’all to hear the magic we created together. Tell a friend to tell a friend to tell another friend THE TRUTH EP is coming this Friday, May 22, 2020. NOW LET THE COUNTDOWN BEGIN. 💯🔥🔥 . . Executive Producer: @gadonerecords Producers: @trino_tunez & @aarondugud Mixed/Mastered: @michael_synx & @ubeatzworld Photography: @dextdeestudios Artwork: @elikemjojo . . #kofijamar #thetruth #thetruthep #hiphop #africanhiphopmusic #afrobeats #africanhiphoptotheworld #hiphopmusic #ghana #nigeria #kenya #vgma21unsung #gadonerecords #changingthenarrative

A post shared by Kofi Jamar (@kofijamar) on

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika