Glitz Style Awards 2019: Winners Announced

Winners for the  Glitz Style Awards 2019 have been announced.

Notable among the winners were musicians King Promise who bagged two awards (the highest on the night) and M.anifest. M.anifest won ‘Individual Style of the Year’ King Promise picked up Social Media Style Influencer of the Year’ and ‘Artiste of the Year’

Actress Yvonne Okoro was also honoured with the ‘Glitz Africa Style Influencer of the Year’.

The annual Glitz Style Awards celebrates individuals setting trends and raising standards with their fashion style.

Find below, the full list of winners for  Glitz Style Awards 2019.

Best Dressed Celebrity on the Red Carpet

Zynnell Lydia Zuh * (Winner)
Berla Mundi
Selly Galley
Elikem Kumordzie

Artiste of the Year

King Promise * (Winner)
Stephanie Benson

Movie Personality of the Year

Zynnell Lydia Zuh
Nikki Samonas
Mawuli Gavor * (Winner)
Joselyn Dumas

Model of the Year

Clinton Samuel
David Lartey (Nii Pro) * (Winner)
Maxwell Annoh
Kermit Oduro

Red Carpet Designer of the Year

Ezekiel Yartel (Yartel Gh)
Elikem Kumordzie
Quophi Akotuah * (Winner)
Collins Obeng-Marnu (House of Paon)

Stylist of the Year

Kelvin Vincent * (Winner)
Eny Kludjeson (Stylennovator)
Joshua Oppong (urtailorstailor)
Bubune Worshie

Style Influencer of the Year (Africa)

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu
Juliet Olanipekun (Love from Julez) * (Winner)
Veronica Odeka
Sacha Okoh

African Designer of the Year

Aisha Ayensu * (Winner)
Tokyo James
Sarah Diouf
Loza Maleombho

Emerging Designer of the Year

Jerey Mensah
Kenneth Tetteh
Lauren Ama Bartels (Lauren Haute Couture) * (Winner)
Mohammed Larry Jafaru (Larry Jay)
Belinda Ofori (Turquoise Couture)

Social Media Style Influencer of the Year

Lharley Lartey
Debbie Beeko
King Promise * (Winner)
Fella Makafui

Fashion Blogger of the Year

Ernest Donkor (Stylernest)
Ramona McDermott (Amfashion)
Debbie Beeko (Debbie Bjuku) * (Winner)
Hamdiya Hamid (Mss Deee)

Fashion Photographer of the Year

Ben Bond Obiri Asamoah (OAB Photography) * (Winner)
Joseph Amoateng (Phloshop)
Gilbert Asante
Alfred Armah Boateng (Frozzen Second)

Indigenous Beauty Brand of the Year

Hamamat African Beauty
RnR Luxury * (WINNER)
Skin Gourmet
FC Cosmetics

Designer of the Year

Ezekiel Yartel (Yartel Gh) * (Winner)
Ophelia Crossland
Quophi Akotuah
Chocolate by Kwaku Bediako

Makeup Artiste of the Year

Martina Asante (Face Mechanic)
Nancy Ndem Kalu (Nancy Blaq)
Hamidah Saafu (Shades and Brushes)
Lawrencia Owusu (Lawrebabe) * (Winner)

Individual Style of the Year

Kwesi Arthur
M.anifest * (Winner)

Glitz Africa Style Influencer of the Year

Yvonne Okoro

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika