Fuse ODG unveils Track listing for debut album “TINA”; Album Out in October

fuse ODG

Finally, fans of Ghanaian born UK based artist, Fuse ODG can breathe a sigh of relief as the pioneer of the Azonto Movement has revealed the date for the release of his debut album and shared a cover art which details the track listing of the album titled “TINA”.

A total of 16 songs with 5 singles already out on the market, Fuse ODG puts together a wild collection with features from some of the finest artists from across the world.

His album drops few weeks after three of Nigeria’s greatest musicians and players in the trending Afrobeats movement 2Face Idibia, P-Square and Wizkid released their albums.

TINA features Nigerian dancehall artist Patoranking, Ghanaian beat maker and producer Killbeatz, Label mate Itz Tiffany, Angel, Mr. Hackett, Wyclef Jean, Krept & Konan as well as GFrsh and would made available via iTunes on November 2 2014.

Described as one of the best song writers of our time, TINA would definitely be an album to grab.

Check out the track listing.


Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika