Download: Davido – Timeless (Full Album)

Nigerian music star Davido has released the much-awaited album Timeless.

The 17-track album features an array of exciting Nigerian and international artists including FaveAsake, Cavemen, Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, Musa Keys, and Dexta Daps.

Davido also unveiled two new artists namely Logos Olori and Morravey who are signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) label.

Stream Timeless below.

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika