‘SWISH’ is ready, Kanye West shares the Tracklist

Kanye West SWISH album

Huge fans of Kanye West including Ur Nenebi can’t wait any longer as the musician has revealed via Twitter that his upcoming album SWISH is finally complete and ready to drop on Feb 11 2016.

The musician who recently released No More Parties in LA tweeted out the official tracklist for the project, which features notable songs like “Wolves,” “Fade,” and “No More Parties in LA.” Just like his last album, Yeezus, SWISH will include 10 songs in total.

Kanye has described the project as ‘the best of all time’. Although the tracklist does not include any featured  artist, we can deduce that Kendrick LamarTy Dolla $ignVic Mensa​, and Sia will be on there since some of those songs are out already.

Did the Kardashians have any influence on the album? Yes, I think so because there is a huge tag at the bottom of Ye’s note.

Check out the song titles for SWISH below.

01. Nina Chop
02. Faith/Stretch My Hands
03. Waves
04. High Lights
05. 30 Hours
06. No More Parties in LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
07. Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)
08. FML
09. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Wolves (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)

Leave a comment »
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of NYDJ Live. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]
{"error":{"message":"(#4) Application request limit reached","type":"OAuthException","is_transient":true,"code":4,"fbtrace_id":"Hl9eJKT9gII"}}
error: Copy & Paste? Sorry, Not Allowed