Sandra Ankobiah, Stephen Appiah, Others Win at Glitz Style Awards


Deborah Vanessa at Glitz Style Awards

The maiden edition of the Glitz Style Awards was held over the weekend at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra where celebrities from across various industries were honoured for the fashion sense and style of dressing.

Not so much shine was taken away from the awards despite the absence of a number of the stars.

Full list of winners below:

Accessory Designer of the year: Selina Bebako

Emerging Designer of the Year: Bertha Owusu of Lumière Couture

Model of the Year: Prince Ibrahim

Best Dressed Celebrity On The Red Carpet: Sandra Ankobiah

Fashion Blogger Of The Year: Afua Rida

Most Stylish Radio Personality: KOD

Best Individual Style: Noella Wiyaala

Fashion Photographer of the Year: Emmanuel Bobbie

Most Stylish Business Executive of the Year: Nana Asante Bediatuo

Most Stylish Sports Personality Of The Year: Stephen Appiah

Most Stylish Movie Star: Yvonne Nelson

Most Stylish Music Star: Becca

Red Carpet Designer of the Year: Pistis

Designer of the Year: Abrantie

Most Stylish TV Personality of the Year: Joselyn Dumas

The Glitz Style Awards is aimed at honouring path-breaking personalities of style who have pioneered their respective fields, be it movies, business or industry.

Leave a comment »
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of NYDJ Live. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]