Olamide Announces New Album, Check Out The Tracklist

There’s a new album on the way.

YBNL boss Olamide announced that his 7th studio album “Lagos Nawa” will be released on November 17th, 2017. He made this known via Instgram.

The rapper said the album was made in 48hrs with all songs (except for one) was produced by the wicked producer Young Jonn.

The 17-track album features Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, and Phyno.

See cover art and tracklist below;

#LagosNawa track list – God bless @youngjonn- art by @mojarzido

A post shared by Olamide Adedeji (@baddosneh) on

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika