Ko-Jo Cue Reveals Tracklist For New Album ‘For My Brothers’, Unveils Cover Art

Ghanaian rap artist signed to BBNz Live, Ko-Jo Cue has revealed the official tracklist of his upcoming album.

As announced during an exclusive interview with NY DJ on BTM Afrika weeks ago, the album titled For My Brothers is a fifteen (15) track album with just one single released already.

The album features a number of artists including Worlasi, J. Derobi , A.I,  Adomaa and a couple of others.

Although the album drops on November 1, it is already up for preorder.

Check the tracklist and production credit from below.

Missed Ko-Jo Cue on BTM Afrika? Watch full interview from below.