Jérôme Boateng, Cristiano Ronaldo, Messi, Others Make UEFA team of the Year 2016

The official website of Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) and the governing body of football in Europe has released its team of the year 2016.

The team includes Messi, Leonardo Bonucci, Sergio Ramos, Gianluigi Buffon, Gerard Piqué, Luka Modrić and others.

Check full list from below.

Leave a comment »
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of NYDJ Live. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]
{"error":{"message":"(#4) Application request limit reached","type":"OAuthException","is_transient":true,"code":4,"fbtrace_id":"Ec8iHd1mLL2"}}