Ghana Movie Awards 2021: Full List Of Winners

Winners for the Ghana Movie Awards 2021 have been announced.

Just like previous years, the awards ceremony was held virtually by hosts Comedienne Jacinta and Nigerian actor Jim Iyke.

Music star KiDi won the guest star actor of the year award as Sugar also won the Music (Original Song)

Below is the full list of winners.

Visual Effects -Cross – Michael Narh

Production Design – Borga – Production Design By Anthony Tomety And

Set Decoration By Tanja Arlt

Makeup And Hairstyling -Savannah – Forreal Joe Mensah

A Performance By An Actor In A Leading Role – Anthony Woode – Savannah

A Performance By An Actress In A Leading Role – Jasmine Baroudi – The Therapist

A Performance By An Actor In A Supporting Role -Adjetey Annan – Borga

A Performance By An Actress In A Supporting Role – Lydia Forson – Borga

Costume And Wardrobe – Uncharted Path- Ashley Oluigbo

Directing – Borga- York- Fabian Paabe

Editing – Uncharted Path- Kwadwo Osei Tutu

Music (Original Song) – Sugar- Kidi

Music ( Original Score) – Borga – Tomer Moked And Ben Lukas Boyson

Sound Mixing And Editing -Uncharted Path – Peter Avettey

Writing Adapted Or Original Screen Play – Uncharted Path – Ashley Oluigbo And The Therapist – Pascal Amanfo

Cinematography –  Borga – Tobias Von Dem Borne

Best Picture – Borga – Danny Damah And Tony Tagoe

Discovery – Eugene Boateng – Borga  And.Ashley Oluigbo – Uncharted Path

Short Movie  – Fort Prinzenstein- Kekeli Quashigah

Best Animation – The Underestimated Villan – Comfort Arthur

Best Documentary – City Of Bukom  – Scilla Owusu

Favourite Actress-.Nana Ama Mcbrown

Favourite Actor – Adjetey Annan



Best Drama Series -Age 18 Series (Youtube)

Best Actor Drama Series – Prince Ashaley, Age 18

Best Actress Drama Series – Nikki Samonas, Amanda Jissih – All Walks Of Life

Best Directing – Dede, Shirley Frimpong – Manso

Best Supporting Actor Drama – Hayford Nana Owusu -Age 18

Best Supporting Actress Drama – Priscilla Opoku Agyeman – Stryke

Foreign Series  – Betrayal – Max TV

Best Comedy Series- Age 18 (Youtube)

Lead Actor In A Comedy Series – Clement Ashitey, Kejetia Vrs Makola (Tv3)

Lead Actress In A Comedy Series – Maame Esi – Kasoa Trotro

Best Supporting Actor In A Comedy Series  – Richard Xavier Amoakoh – Kejetia Vrs Makola (Joy Prime)

Best Supporting Actress In A Comedy Series – Lisa Okyere Inside Life (Youtube)

Best Writing Adapted Or Original Screenplay – Eddie Seddoh Jnr, Rumours

Ann Hanson – Segbefia – All Walks Of Life

Best Cinematography-  Eric Oppong Dede (Dstv, Akwaaba Magic)

Best Wardrobe And Costume – Sparrow Studios – All Walks Of Life

Best Editing  – Stryke -Tracey Decardi-Nelson & Emmanuel Blay

Best Corporate Brand Series Of The Year – All Walks Of Life(Access Bank)

Guest Star  Actor – Kidi- Kejetia Vrs Makola

Outstanding Variety Talk Of The Year: United Showbiz – Utv

Blogger Of The Year – Zionfelix.Com

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika