Eminem Reveals “Revival” Tracklist

The big news for the past two months has been Eminem’s mysterious new album, Revival.

While Shady and Interscope plotted one of the most genius album roll-out’s in modern day, the album wasn’t officially confirmed until last week after Dr. Dre tweeted out a short video and it’s release date.

Today, Eminem has finally revealed the album track list.

With over 19 tracks, Eminem is gearing up to drop his ninth studio album. In late November, a tracklist for the project started swirling around but it was later deemed fake.

We’ve only received one song from the project, the Beyonce assisted “Walk On Water.” Other than that, he hasn’t revealed much else about it.

Today, he officially posted it on his Instagram page and has got a slew of incredible talent on it.

Aside from Beyonce, he’s grabbed Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink. The only rap feature noted on the tracklist is up-and-comer, Phresher (unfortunately, no 2 Chainz feature).

Regardless, it’s definitely looking like it’ll be a pretty strong album from Em.

Hopefully, we end up receiving another cut off of the project before he drops it in it’s entirety. Revivaldrops December 15th.

Eminem Revival Tracklist

1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika