3 Schools Make It To The Grand Finale of NSMQ 2020

Finalists for the 2020 National Science & Maths Quiz (NSMQ 2020) have been arrived at.

After almost a month of exciting contests between several Senior High Schools from around the country, 3 schools have made it to the grand finale of the  2020 National Science & Maths Quiz scheduled for October 8, 2020.

The three (3) schools; Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary (PRESEC, Legon), Opoku Ware Secondary School (OWASS) and  Adisadel College (ADISCO) will now battle for supremacy.

5-time champions  Presec beat Kumasi Academy and  Aburi Presby to reach the final as  Adisadel College with a point margin beat  Achimota School.

Opoku Ware School also booked a spot in the grand finale and hopes to break the jinx since it’s been 18 years since they last won their last National Championship trophy.

The two-time NSMQ Champions (1997, 2002) will be making their eighth appearance at the NSMQ Grand Finale.

The question is, who takes over from  St. Augustine’s College?

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika