X Factor’s Reggie N Bollie Announce Debut Album, Here’s The Tracklist

Ghanaian music duo and X Factor finalist Reggie N Bollie have announced their debut album.

The 16 track album titled Uncommon Favours features fellow Ghanaian artists Wiyaala and high life group Wutah. It also has appearances from Lauren Murray, DJ Ironik, Che Chesterman.

The album also features legendary Nigerian artist 2Face Idibia and dancehall legend Beenie Man.

Expected to be released on December 15 2017, the album Uncommon Favours has had a number of singles released already including On The Floor, Bumaye, This Is The Life, All The Way Up and New Girl.

Production credits to tracks 2,7 and 9 were scored by Victizzle.

Reggie N Bollie came up as runner-ups on the 2015 season of the ITV singing contest The X Factor where they were mentored by then judge Cheryl.

Two years since the competition, here comes the debut album.

Check the track list of Uncommon Favours from below.

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika