WATCH: Tracklist And Album Cover To Shatta Wale’s Reign Album Unveiled

The wait is finally over as Shatta Wale has officially released the album art and tracklist for his upcoming album Reign.

The 17 track album which marks his second has only one feature from Nigerian singer Olamide with production credits to Da Maker, MOG and many others.

Below is the official tracklist.

1) Don’t Baby My Baby
2) Bend Over
3) Squeeze 
4) I Regret
5) If I See
6) Give Dem Something
7) Crazy
8) Amount
9) Wonders featuring Olamide
10) Rosalinda
11) Sister Sister
12) Mama Stories
13) Gringo
14) My Mind Is Made Up
15) Caesar
16) Exodus
17) One Way Style

The Reign album is slated for October 13, 2018 and will be launched alongside a musical concert at the Fantasy Dome, Trade Fair, Accra.