(Video) 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards Cyphers Lineup Announced. Who Makes The Cut?

The BET Hip Hop Awards cyphers have returned. The network just revealed the full lineup and a sneak peek from this year’s show. Check it the stars featured in the 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards cyphers. BET

Kendrick Lamar leads the TDE cypher, which includes ScHoolBoy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, and new member, Isaiah Rashad.

A$AP Rocky returns with A$AP Mob including A$AP Ferg, while Lil’ Kim drops bars alongside her protégée Tiffany Foxx, Action Bronson, and Travi$ Scott.

The “Real Husbands of Hollywood” spit bars and bring laughs with Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, and of course Kevin Hart aka Chocolate Drop.

Following their 2011 appearance in the Shady 2.0 cypher, Slaughterhouse is back with Royce, Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden, and Crooked I.

BET has posted the first one starring “Digital All-Stars” including Brooklyn’s Astro, Compton’s Problem, Philly’s Asia Sparks, and Watts’ Bad Lucc.


Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika