Tracklist for Usher’s “Hard II Love” Album Revealed


Usher revealed the release date & artwork to his long awaited 8th studio album Hard II Love a couple of weeks ago and now we know who’s going to be on it.

Due out next Friday, September 16, the follow up to 2012’s Looking 4 Myself is set to feature guest appearances from Future & Young Thug, who we previously heard on the hit singles “Rivals” & “No Limit.”

Meanwhile, Actress Priyanka Chopra also makes a cameo on the intro “Need U,” a song that’s billed as a conversation between Usher and the “Quantico” star.

Explaining the meaning behind the album cover, Usher posted saying:

” The portrait sculpture of Usher is made in ash and Crystal, as if we are in the year 2800 looking at an eroded statue made of you in 2016. The cracks and erosions in the sculpture represent “Flaws” and that things and people are not always as perfect or beautiful as they appear on the outside – relating to some of the themes in the album.” – Daniel Arsham.

Check out the tracklist.

1. “Need U” (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)
2. “Missin U”
3. “No Limit” feat. Young Thug
4. “Bump”
5. “Let Me”
6. “Down Time”
7. “Crash”
8. “Make U a Believer”
9. “Mind of a Man”
10. “FWM”
11. “Rivals” feat. Future
12. “Tell Me”
13. “Hard II Love”
14. “Stronger”
15. “Champions” (From Hands of Stone)

Leave a comment »
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of NYDJ Live. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]
{"error":{"message":"(#4) Application request limit reached","type":"OAuthException","is_transient":true,"code":4,"fbtrace_id":"HWbMQfkoa9w"}}
error: Copy & Paste? Sorry, Not Allowed