[Photos] Rihanna’s ‘ANTI’ Tracklist Just Leaked, features Drake, Travis $cott, J. Cole, Azalea Banks, Kanye West


The Navy has been waiting a couple years for Rihanna’s next album ANTI.

She has been slowly unlocking more rooms exclusively on the Samsung app, and it looks like we might be getting closer to a release than we know.

Today, a tracklist leaked that allegedly carries the tracklist to her eighth studio album.

If true, there are features from Drake, Travis $cott, J. Cole, and Azalea Banks, Kanye West and Paul McCourtney are also featured on “FourFiveMinutes.”

Check out the tracklist below, what do you think?

Rihanna tracklist

Leave a comment »
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of NYDJ Live. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]
{"error":{"message":"(#4) Application request limit reached","type":"OAuthException","is_transient":true,"code":4,"fbtrace_id":"H\/XA2+lBjJl"}}
error: Content is protected !!