Patoranking drops front cover of “God Over Everything” Album + Tracklist

Patoranking - God Over Everything Album

With a few days to go and anticipation getting higher for Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter artist Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie, better known by his stage name Patoranking’s debut album”God Over Everything“, the musician has released the front cover of the album.

The musician shared the creative work via Instagram and plans to drop the pre-order link for fans to access the album immediately it drops online.

The 16 track album features Phyno, Wizkid, Olamide, Kwam1, Elephant Man, Koshens and Ghanaian rap artist Sarkodie with whom he has a super hit single No Kissing, No touching.

Producers on the album include Jay So, WizzyPro, Sarz and a number of others.

Patoranking has since 2015 released a number of hit songs that have ruled music charts across Africa. Some of the songs include Girlie O, Daniella Whine, My Woman, Make Am, Another Level and several others.

Check out the tracklist.

Patoranking God over Everything Album tracklist

Leave a comment »
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of NYDJ Live. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]
{"error":{"message":"(#4) Application request limit reached","type":"OAuthException","is_transient":true,"code":4,"fbtrace_id":"Hr0L3bOX5LL"}}
error: Copy & Paste? Sorry, Not Allowed