No Stopping!! R.Kelly features Wizkid on new album ‘The Buffet’ [Check Tracklist]


Call it an African invasion and you are spot on as African artists keep soaring as the days go by.

As if recording huge and successful collaborations with Drake, Tyga, Wale, Ty Dolla Sign and many other were not enough, Nigerian Afrobeats artist Wizkid is on a new joint with legendary Robert Kelly.

R.Kelly recently released the tracklist of his 13th upcoming studio album ‘The Buffet’ which features Wizkid on a joint titled ‘I Just Want To Thank You.

The Buffet drops on Friday, December 11, 2015.

Check out the tracklistings for the standard and deluxe versions below.

  1. The Buffet Standard Album Tracklisting:
  2. The Poem
  3. Poetic Sex
  4. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko
  6. Marching Band featuring Juicy J
  7. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih
  8. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé
  9. All My Fault
  10. Wake Up Everybody
  11. Get Out Of Here
  12. With Me
  13. Backyard Party
  14. Sex time
  15. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe

The Buffet Deluxe Album Tracklisting:

  1. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid
  2. Keep Searchin’
  3. Sufferin’
  4. I Tried
  5. Barely Breathin’..

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika