LISTEN! Teephlow Releases Road To Phlowducation II

Ahead of his much-anticipated album Phlowducation II, Ghanaian rap artist Teephlow has released a 9-track EP  Road To Phlowducation II.

The EP features  Kirani Arat,  Novo, Amerado, Kojo Vypa, Lyrical Joe and Kwe with production credits going to Psyko, Mpbeatz and a few others.

Stream Road To Phlowducation II from below as you await the official album.