Flowking Stone releases 27 track “Gifted” Album | Check the complete tracklist

Flowking Stone - Gifted Album

Ghanaian rap artist Flowking Stone has debuted his 27 track album titled Gifted.

This comes after the musician went solo due to his brother’s ill health.

The 27 track album which dropped on Wednesday August 31 2016 has features from other known musicians including songstress Efya, M.anifest, Cabum, Efya, Adomaa, Nero X and others.

Working on the album is a tall list of producers including Denswag, Cabum, Kay Cee, Magnum, Tubani, Genius Selection and others.

With a number of singles premiered already, the album goes live on some digital stores soon.

Check out the tracklist from below.

1.Rapping drums
2.Breaking me down ft .Adoma
3.Bae ft Efya
4.Number 1 ft M.anifest
5.Happy birthday
7.Akwadaa bone
8.The way you are
9.Electric ft. Cabum
10.Go low
11.Feel Good (Geege)
12.Ohene Ft.Kunta Kinte
13.Bae ft Kesse (Rmx)
14.Odo yewu
17.Machine gun ft Reggie Rocks tone
18.Ye gyinam
19.Disturb ft Ryan
20.Fire bon dem
21.Fire bon dem ft Shatta wale,sarkodie
22.We dey reign
23.We out ft.Ryan
24.Halleluia ft.Nero x
26.Mekyeyea ft Luther
27.My Judgement ft.Enam

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika