Drake releases tracklist of new album VIEWS

Drake is readying for the release of his next album which he calls VIEWS for now. Ahead of that, he has shared the tracklist.

The album formerly known as Views from the 6 is being released this Friday, so the title change is taking place at the last possible second.

Drake hasn’t officially acknowledged the title change on Twitter or another platform yet.

The 20 track album has tracks you’ve probably heard of. “One Dance” (featuring Wizkid and Kyla) and “Pop Style” (featuring Jay Z and Kanye West, aka The Throne) were released simultaneously as singles a few weeks ago, and rough versions of both “Controlla” and “Faithful” — featuring Popcaan and the late Pimp C, respectively — leaked around the same time. “Hotline Bling” — oh, “Hotline Bling!” — is on the album as a bonus track.

Check the tracklist.


Leave a comment »
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of NYDJ Live. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]
{"error":{"message":"(#4) Application request limit reached","type":"OAuthException","is_transient":true,"code":4,"fbtrace_id":"F3UcNiibAI8"}}