Download: M.anifest – No Where Cool Album


Ghanaian rap artist M.anifest’s most anticipated album No Where Cool has  finally dropped.

The 14 track which features Brymo, Worlasi, Paapa, Cina Soul and a number of others has so far been rated as one of the best hip hop albums from Ghana in 2016.

Below is the tracklist. Listen to Nowhere Cool  and download from here:

      1. Nowhere Cool  Download
      2. Invisible Download
      3. B.E.A.R Download
      4. Hand Dey Go, Hand Dey Come (feat. Worlasi) Download
      5. Rich People Problems (feat. Tumi Molekane) Download
      6. Palm Wine & Whisky (feat. Dex Kwasi) Download

    1. Sugar (feat. Brymo) Download
    2. Cupid’s Crooked Bow (feat. Nomisupasta) Download
    3. Simple Love Download
    4. Ozymandias (feat. Paapa) Download
    5. Damn You Rafiki Download
    6. Time No Dey (feat. Worlasi) Download
    7. Now Here Cool (feat. Cina Soul & Ama Ata Aidoo) Download
    8. Goodbye (feat. Brymo) Download

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika