Chris Brown Unveils Tracklist of ‘Royalty’ Album


Following some delays, Chris Brown‘s “Royalty” is now set for release on December 18. Having less than 3 weeks before dropping the album, which was titled after his daughter, the R&B superstar has just unveiled its official tracklist.

The new record will have 14 songs including the previously released “Liquor”, “Zero”, “Back to Sleep” and “Fine by Me”. Its deluxe version will contain four more tracks like “Day One”, “Blow It in the Wind”, “KAE” and “U Did”. Future and Atlanta up-and-coming artist Solo Lucci are the only ones making guest appearances on the project.

“Royalty” is now available for pre-order. Recently, Breezy revealed that he’d donate proceeds from the album to Children’s Miracle Network in an effort to help those in need. “From now until Christmas, if you order the album, pre-order the album, one dollar of every album sold will go to Children’s Miracle Network hospital,” he said in an Instagram video. “So please do your part. Give back!”