Check Tracklist: King Promise Lists Kojo Antwi, Wizkid, Sarkodie & More For Debut Album ‘As Promised’

  • Having enjoyed a great musical career so far, King Promise is ready to serve his fans with an album.
  • King Promise has released the tracklist for his debut album As Promised.

Award winning Ghanaian artist King Promise has listed legendary musician Kojo Antwi , Nigerian songstress Simi, Wizkid, members of R2Bees Omar Sterling, Mugeez, Raye and Sarkodie for his awaited album.

The 15 track album As Promised drops on July 5, 2019.

Check the official tracklist from below.