Black Sherif Shares A Tracklist Of His Debut Album “The Villain I Never Was”

The Blacko season is here!

Ahead of its official release on Thursday, October 6, 2022, Ghanaian music star Black Sherif has shared a tracklist of his debut album The Villain I Never Was.

A 14-track album, The Villain I Never Was has an already released feature with Burna Boy, Second Sermon, Kweku The Traveller and the recently released Soja.

No other feature is seen as per the list shared via Apple Music.

Other tracks include The Homeless Song, Oil In My Head, 45, Prey Da Youngsta, Sad Boys Don’t Fold, Konongo Zongo, Waste Man, We Up, Toxic Love City, Don’t Forget Me, and Oh Paradise.

Check the tracklist below,

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika