Black Sherif, BNXN, Kranium & More For Sakodie’s JAMZ Album

Ahead of its release on Friday, November 11, 2022, Ghanaian rap artist Sarkodie has released a tracklist of his much-anticipated album JAMZ.

The 10-track album features some well-known artists including King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeyboy, Black Sherif, and BNXN.

In September, Sarkodie released Labadi, the first single off the project which featured fellow countryman, King Promise.

JAMZ comes just a year after the 16-track No Pressure Album.

Check the tracklist of the JAMZ album below.

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika