Black Love Album : Sarkodie Releases Official Tracklist

Ahead of its release on Friday December 20, 2019, Sarkodie has released the official tracklist for Black Love album.

The 15 track album  has assists from various artists from Ghana, Nigeria and Britain.

These artists include Mr. Eazi, Rudeboy,  Kuami Eugene, Tekno, Stonebwoy and many others.

With a number of singles including  Saara,   Lucky,   Do You  and a few others released off the album already, anticipation is high as to how the full album would sound like.

Check out the full tracklist from below and share with us which track you are looking forward to hearing.

Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika