Akwaboah’s ‘Lighthouse EP’ Features Sarkodie, Cina Soul

Ahead of its December release, Ghanaian highlife musician Gladstorm Kwabena Akwaboah Jnr. has released the official tracklist for Lighthouse EP.

The EP which drops this month (December 2021) has six tracks with features from Cina Soul and former label boss Sarkodie.

According to Akwaboah, the Lighthouse EP signifies the rebirth of good music.  He says “every song on this album is woven together with timeless chords..”

With two singles “Ensesa” and “Ntro Naa” already released, fans are highly expectant of a great body of work.

Check the tracklist below.


Exclusive celebrity interviews| Latest Gossips| Breaking Scoops| Subscribe to our YouTube channel via BTM Afrika